I deleted some logs but it still says I need to upgrade to unlimited logging. Why?

Free logging is based on the total amount logged by the app, not the logs you keep, so logs still count against your free logging quota even if you delete them. You can keep track of how much you've logged in total by checking your logging statistics on the Settings screen.

In order to keep logging your deductible mileage after free logging runs out, just upgrade to unlimited logging any time and Magical Miles will begin automatically logging again. In the meantime, you still have access to all of your existing logs!

Feedback and Knowledge Base